Fashion Friday

14 Nov

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

IMG_0867.JPG

Bea is wearing some princess chic. Her cape is from her Granny, the Barbie princess dress is from my mom. She has on bumble bee striped tights from We Love Colors, I think these are her favorites because she wears them all the time! She’s also wearing her gold boots, from Target.


IMG_0868.JPG

Lucien is wearing a jacket that his Granny bought for him last year, I don’t know from where but it must have been popular because 4 other boys at his school have the same one! Hahaha! His sweater was thrifted, he said he wanted to wear it because my mom wears argyle. He calls it his “grandmaman sweater.” The jeans are Tommy Hilfiger, but thrifted and the boots are Target.

I added a couple of my outtake pictures because they’re so cute.

IMG_0882.JPG

IMG_0877.JPG

Leave a Reply

