Fashion Friday

24 Oct

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

I hadn’t done one of these in a while, and I loved Bea’s outfit the other day so I thought I’d share.

IMG_0689.JPG

Lucien’s top is from Target, but maybe last year or the year before. His shorts were sent to us from a friend, she got them for him when she went to Thailand (they’re his favorite!), his shoes are Target and Batman.

Bea is wearing a Ralph Lauren dress that I picked up for her at a thrift for $1!!, tights from We Love Colors (get it bee stripes for Bea?), her sneakers are also Target, and you can’t see it in the picture, but she’s wearing a vintage scarf as a head wrap.

This is the same park trip where we saw a runaway puppy wearing a “#1 trouble maker” shirt – who lived up to him name! After we called his owner to come get him, I was holding him and he peed on me!! Hahaha!! The puppy was lucky he was so cute!

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. deb jacobs October 24, 2014 at 23:03 #

    cute cute cute cute!!

Leave a Reply

