How is it already fall?!?

21 Oct

I had all the best intentions of keeping up with writing after our move this summer, but then time got away from me. And now that things are somewhat winding down – I’ve been super busy as I’ve gone back to school part time! Holy cow, the amount of reading is insane! I’m also making B & L’s Halloween costumes this year, because they both wanted to be Wonder Woman and Elsa. So, if I make the costumes, they can be something else, as long as I can make it.

I’ve also been trying to carve out some time to make crafty things, to keep my sanity. Over the weekend, I made these nifty horse necklaces. I may put one in my etsy, I’m not sure yet.

IMG_0702.JPG

IMG_0697.JPG

I have a couple more necklaces I started but haven’t had a chance to finish. Hopefully I’ll have time – I have a paper due for a class this week!

Leave a Reply

