My Aha Moment

11 Jul

A while back I was emailed based on this blog to come and talk about my Aha Moment for the Aha Moment tour. I kind of hedged because, like I kept telling my husband, I don’t have an Aha Moment!

Then it dawned on me that I actually kinda did have one…

Here’s my video, it’s online if you want to see it click here.

2 Responses to “My Aha Moment”

  1. tessfull2 July 23, 2014 at 21:47 #

    Are you really from Scranton, PA? As in The Office? Because that is cool!

    • Chantal July 23, 2014 at 21:53 #

      I am. I’m not originally from here though, and I’ve never seen The Office. 🙂

Leave a Reply

