Fusion Union wrap up

29 Mar

Last weekend was the Fusion Union event. My husband came with me as my helper – doesn’t he look excited to be there?

20140329-091518.jpg

We did actually have a great time. We met a lot of really fun people and I made a few sales, which was awesome, and I got try some amazing gluten free baked goods (from Get Baked – I want to marry them, this place is so good).

I’ve been spending the rest of this week slowly updating my etsy shop with a lot of the things I made for Fusion Union that didn’t sell and with other items I’ve been secretly working on. I think photographing and uploading everything to etsy is taking as long to do as it did to make everything. Haha.

Oh, here’s a picture of me behind my booth – I’m clearly way more excited.

>

20140329-092609.jpg

Leave a Reply

