Fashion Friday

28 Feb

Fashion Friday is a semi-weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

I haven’t been doing as many Fashion Friday posts lately because the kids wear uniforms to school…so it would be the same outfit every week! But this week, their school had a dress down Friday. I let Bea and Lucien pick out their outfits themselves. Bea was very excited about this and woke us up very early to get dressed.

20140228-092413.jpg

Lucien is wearing his favorite yellow submarine t shirt (from Target, a couple years ago – we will all be sad when it no longer fits!). His pants are also from Target, from the Harajuku Mini collection – yes, they’re girl’s pants. We don’t care, he loves those pants, a lot. So, I let him wear them. I bought them for Bea, but she hates them.

Bea is wearing a whole lotta look. The cardigan, I knit from a Noro pattern. The dress is from Target from a couple years ago. I think the green top was thrifted, the tights were from Granny and I think her sneakers were also from Target.

Clearly, I shop somewhere way too often as I’m looking at my own outfit right now and it’s from the same store…uuhhh, and so is my husband’s outfit. Haha.

Leave a Reply

