Sick days

22 Feb

I have been so sick – I had bronchitis and pneumonia, then my husband got pneumonia…we’ve been waiting to see if the kids get it, and so far, they’ve been healthy – thank goodness!

As a result of our varied illnesses, we haven’t been able to leave the house much and combine that with all the snow we’ve been getting – I am a seriously looking forward to spring!

Anyway, I think the kids are getting a bit stir crazy because Bea dressed herself like this and called herself a Princess. I just went with it.

20140222-080237.jpg

Lucien also dressed himself in scarves, including some tied around his waist and legs, and called himself a pirate – but he wouldn’t let me take a picture.

Leave a Reply

