Fashion Friday

20 Sep

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

I realized I hadn’t done one of these in a while and I’ve actually just been saving these pictures to use for Fashion Friday posts. Ugh…

20130920-131639.jpg

20130920-131653.jpg

Lucien is wearing a hat and shirt from Target – he loves that shirt, he actually picked it out himself. The shorts are from the mega clearance rack at Kohls. I love plaid, thankfully Lucien does too. Oh, his sneakers are Old Navy from a long time ago.

Bea is wearing a dress that I love and wish fit me(!) that we picked up at Target. Her sandals and hair bow are also from there.

If you notice they’re wearing big pins, a friend of mine sent those and B & L pretend they’re Buttercup badges like on Sofia the First.

2 Responses to “Fashion Friday”

  1. deb jacobs September 20, 2013 at 14:23 #

    I made tops in gingham like beas dress with matching shorts in the sixties!and lucien is doing agreat woody allen xx

    • Chantal September 26, 2013 at 16:15 #

      What? You made tops like that in gingham?? That sounds so awesome!

Leave a Reply

