Big kids

4 Sep

It finally happened, my kids started school this week! They’re both in preschool. So far they are loving it every day, and that makes me very happy – I hope they keep loving it. I met their teachers, and they both seem really nice, which is a relief.

Here’s a couple pictures from their first day:

20130904-153338.jpg

They keep insisting on wearing the backpacks and it kills us because , I think they’d fit in the backpacks!

20130904-153924.jpg

Bea asked for big hair and a big bow. Lucien kept calling this his “unicorn.” Sometimes they’re too cute, even for me!

One Response to “Big kids”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Preschool Lunches | Dos Veganos - September 4, 2013

    […] really let this go…I have no excuses, but I decided to bring it back because my kids just started preschool, and I thought some ideas for lunches would be good. I’m going to try and post some of their […]

Leave a Reply

