Fashion Friday

2 Aug

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

I haven’t been able to get any good outfit photos of the kids lately – they’ve been a lot faster than my camera! But then I remembered I had this one from the last time we went to see my mom.

20130802-084501.jpg

Bea’s top is from Target and I wish it was in my size as I’d wear it daily! Her skirt and sunglasses are from Old Navy. The tinkerbelle sandals are from, I think, Walmart. And her head scarf is actually an old gauzy scarf of mine from Lane Bryant years and years ago.

Lucien’s top is from Target, it’s from last summer though. His shorts were thrifted. His sneakers are from Kohl’s and while I think they’re cute, they’re really hard to put on. His sunglasses are also from Old Navy.

Leave a Reply

