New projects

28 May

I picked up my artwork from the gallery the other day, and got a bit of a shock – one of my friends had bought one of my pieces and didn’t tell me! It was such a wonderful surprise!

Since picking up the artwork, I’ve been listing them – very slowly – on etsy. Here’s some pictures of what I’ve been listing:

20130528-091506.jpg

20130528-091519.jpg

20130528-091529.jpg

If you’d like to check it out, click here.

I’ve also been working on some new ideas that have been brewing for a while. I’ll have to finish sewing them up before showing you a peek.

What are you working on?

And ps – please vote for Bea!!

One Response to “New projects”

  1. fleeflyflown May 29, 2013 at 16:32 #

    Hey there! I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award because I think your blog is great…check out the details on my blog.

Leave a Reply

