Fashion Friday: by the lilacs

10 May

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

Like I mentioned in the previous post, my mom came for a quick visit. She was in love with the giant blooming lilac bush in my backyard and insisted I take her picture in front of it. My husband and I have been laughing at how the babies look like they’re almost her height! Ha ha!

20130510-103901.jpg

The outfit details:
Bea – skirt is from JC Penney and her top is from Kohls as are her shoes.

Lucien – his jeans are new(!) from Old Navy, it ticks me off that he fell once(!) at the park and they have holes, and his shirt is from Target from last summer.

My mom – her top is from Target, I know because I was there when she bought it.

Leave a Reply

