Fashion Friday: take 3

5 Apr

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

20130405-202244.jpg

This is Bea’s outfit for tonight. We went out to Scranton’s First Friday art walk, more about that in a bit. She wanted her blue princess dress, whatever makes her happy, I guess. The dress is actually an old dance costume we found at a thrift and she fell in love. She wears it at least twice a week. The sweater my mom found at a tag sale. We’re high rollers. Oh, she put her head down to show off the flower in her hair, we actually added more flowers after I took the picture.

20130405-202609.jpg

My second outfit this week is another Bea outfit. The top is thrifted, and the skirt my mom found for her at Kohls. I suspect she will wear this a lot once the weather really warms up.

So we really only went to one art gallery as Lucien started getting cranky. But I got a bunch of these:

20130405-202853.jpg

Leave a Reply

