Fashion Friday: part two, electric bugaloo

29 Mar

Fashion Friday is a weekly series in which I will highlight some of my children’s outfits.

For this week, I’ll show you the outfit that my daughter is wearing right now. This is a typical choice for her:

20130329-095636.jpg

Sh told me that she was a fairy princess. Anyway, the details on this are – tights from We Love Color, the top was from Boscov’s last winter, and the skirt was from Joann Fabrics on clearance (they sometimes have these princess skirts, it was $25, but with clearance and coupon I think I paid less than $5)

As for Lucien, he asked me if he could dress like Shaggy from Scooby-Doo. This is the best I could come up with:

20130329-095926.jpg

He and Bea, who dressed like Daphne that day(!), kept running around looking for clues! Ha ha!! The details on his outfit are easy – it was all thrifted.

Leave a Reply

