WIP: I thought I was finished, but…

11 Jan

I thought I had finished the last from my last embroidery post. I even added embellishments and framed her:

20130110-104717.jpg

Then I put her aside. I hated her hair. A couple days ago I put her up on my wall to take a look at her. I still hated the hair. So, in typical fashion I couldn’t leave well enough alone and started this:

20130110-104929.jpg

I suspect filling in all that hair will take a long time…

2 Responses to “WIP: I thought I was finished, but…”

  1. deb jacobs January 11, 2013 at 18:26 #

    it’s going to look really good xx

    • Chantal January 11, 2013 at 18:58 #

      Thanks! I’m starting to be sick of looking at her…

Leave a Reply

