Snow!

30 Dec

We had our first snow the other day – and it was a big one! If you know me at all you’ll know that I hate any sort of hot weather, however, the only thing other than our friends that I miss from Tennessee is the mild winters. Really, I don’t mind the cold – I’m just a baby who is afraid of falling on the ice!

But, the babies LOVE the snow:

20121230-130336.jpg

20121230-130345.jpg

20121230-130351.jpg

How about you, do you have snow?

3 Responses to “Snow!”

  1. Mom's Place of Sanity December 30, 2012 at 14:17 #

    We love the snow, I am in Western NY so living there all your life you get used to it. My son LOVED when we got all the snow we have about 13 inches on the ground. So cute to see your little ones love the snow!

    • Chantal December 30, 2012 at 14:21 #

      I have to admit, I do love watching my kids play in the snow! I grew up in Connecticut and I think living in tennessee spoiled me!

      • Mom's Place of Sanity December 30, 2012 at 14:23 #

        lol. My fiance is from Pa and when he first moved up here he wasn’t used to all this snow we get now he has as much fun as our son does. Its like 2 big kids in the snow.

Leave a Reply

