Embroidered lady

11 Dec

I finished the embroidered lady.

When I posted a picture of her on fb, a friend of mine gave me some of advice to change her nose/mouth to make it more realistic – so I’m posting both versions for you to see. The second one is the changed up face. Also, I’m not sure how I feel about the darker pink on her nightie.

20121211-154935.jpg

20121211-154953.jpg

I’m pretty happy with her. I just have to fix up the back to make it more presentable and she’s completely done.

Have you guessed who she is, yet? Deb, I know you know who she is!

Leave a Reply

