Manicure of the week: at my mom’s

11 Nov

I decided to bring the babies on a trip to surprise visit my mom. They’ve all been having a blast! I’ll write more about our visit in my next post, once we’re home. I just wanted to show off my nails of the week before it chipped off completely –

See, everyone, including me, makes fun of my addiction to Dunkin Donuts iced coffee. I didn’t realize it was that bad until I looked at my nails while drinking some today:

20121111-144456.jpg

Ha ha ha!! It’s the same colors! The joke is that it was completely unplanned! I just used the colors my mom had. So funny.

Leave a Reply

