Manicure of the week

30 Sep

I just got in my latest monthly Julep box. I switched profiles this month and I’m so happy I did. I love one of the colors I got! This one:

20120929-154622.jpg

It’s Boris and Nicole. I love it! The color is a reddish copper color that has micro-glitter! It might take the place of neon pink as my new favorite nail color.

What’s on your nails?

One Response to “Manicure of the week”

  1. deb jacobs September 30, 2012 at 13:59 #

    so pretty! nothing is on my nails at present…

Leave a Reply

