Tea towels

5 Sep

I’ve been working on block printing more tea towels this weekend. I thought I’d give a sneak peek of what I’ve been working on.

20120905-105154.jpg

This is the same print as in the previous post, just different colors. I’m not sure how I feel about that green in the middle. I might print over it in a darker green.

The ones below were new linocuts that I was trying out. I think linocuts are my new crafting obsession.

Do you have a new crafting obsession?

20120905-105216.jpg

20120905-105208.jpg

20120905-105224.jpg

2 Responses to “Tea towels”

  1. deb jacobs September 5, 2012 at 15:09 #

    i really like your new print, the green one on the bottom. it’s very retro.

    • Chantal September 6, 2012 at 08:59 #

      Thanks. I’m unsure of that one but I put it on display so I have to look at it, now it’s growing on me. Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

