Ten years, already!

20 Jul

20120720-114832.jpg

20120720-114849.jpg

I can’t believe it’s been ten years! Since I married my best friend! It really flew by. From the first date where we went out for Indian food, I was smitten – clearly if I moved cross country to be with him while he finished grad school, and then the whole flying to Gabon alone to meet up with him, which is a whole other insane story…anyway…I’d post some actual wedding pictures but I don’t have any scanned, and I think they’re still packed.

We realized this morning that today also makes one full year that we’ve been living in the Electric City! Yay! for two awesome things on one day.

4 Responses to “Ten years, already!”

  1. deb jacobs July 20, 2012 at 14:12 #

    congratulations, you two !! xoxoxo much love to you!

  2. pinkpeppercorns August 3, 2012 at 16:35 #

    Great photos. And congrats again.

Leave a Reply

