Nailing it

25 Jun

I did my nails again the other day. We called this my Bollywood manicure – these, to me are Bollywood colors. I free handed the gold part, I should’ve taped it off and made the line straighter. That will be for next time. The colors I used are Revlon Gold Coin and China Glaze Pool Party. I have to admit, I love Pool Party! It’s my new favorite.

20120623-090339.jpg

I have to get work on getting better pictures of my nails.

4 Responses to “Nailing it”

  1. Adventures in Polishland June 25, 2012 at 10:30 #

    very nicely done! I also need to work on photographing my nails. it’s hard!

    • Chantal June 25, 2012 at 10:32 #

      Thanks.

      I’m thinking of trying to employ my husband in making him photograph my nails – that might be easier, or harder.

  2. deb jacobs June 25, 2012 at 13:35 #

    ooo! pretty! love the colors. you did a good job!

Leave a Reply

