Conference swag

7 Jun

20120607-123117.jpg

My husband got me a present while he was at his conference last week – I’m wearing it above. I love it. Here’s a link to a pendent version of my earrings on amazon, as they don’t photograph so well – click here.

I called this my conference swag. And think that next year when it’s in Nova Scotia and the year after when it’s in Cambodia, I should go and pick out my own swag. Ha.

I should note that this was a complete surprise, actually. He invited me to new Orleans but me and June in New Orleans don’t mix, at all. So…this is way better.

Right now my mom is on her way to my house and my husband is leaving for Utah to grade world history AP exams for a week. I wonder which one of us will have the worst time? 🙂

Leave a Reply

