International women’s day

8 Mar

20120308-105321.jpg

Happy international women’s day!

The screaming one is Beatrice, she’s with her foster sisters. I posted this picture last year for women’s day, I’m posting it again because her screaming always makes me laugh – or in this picture it does, in person not so much. I suspect I’ll be posting this picture on women’s day for years.

2 Responses to “International women’s day”

  1. Elizabeth March 13, 2012 at 11:32 #

    Catching up on your blog. One of my fave pics ever, I think! So good. 🙂

    • Chantal March 13, 2012 at 11:48 #

      It’s one of my favorites, too. I can’t get enough of her tiny scream. When we got it, the photo, I said to Jeremy that I admired her commitment to the scream. Little did we know that she was going to turn out to be so independent and stubborn. Well, the picture should’ve been our clue.

Leave a Reply

