Finished project!

22 Jan

20120122-222207.jpg

Here she is almost finished. It’s a tote bag from Sublime Stitching. J got it for me for my birthday. I feel like it took forever, but really, I didn’t work on it all the time. I actually put it aside for quite a few months. I’m very happy with it. I’m actually working on sewing up a lining for it to make the sides more solid.

Anyway, here she is finished.

20120122-222513.jpg

2 Responses to “Finished project!”

  1. Elizabeth January 29, 2012 at 22:57 #

    pretty!

Leave a Reply

