Wordless Wednesday: Peach, ginger & vanilla jam edition

4 Aug

image

4 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday: Peach, ginger & vanilla jam edition”

  1. Christina A. August 4, 2011 at 09:45 #

    Yummy…that sounds wonderful! Do you have a recipe Chantal? 🙂

    • Chantal August 4, 2011 at 09:59 #

      I do. I got it off foodinjars.com – if you look in her recipes section, it’s the small batch stone fruit jam. I just added some ginger and vanilla – mostly because vanilla makes everything better and because lately I’ve been liking ginger. If you try it, let me know how it turns out. 🙂

  2. Elizabeth August 7, 2011 at 01:01 #

    ohmyword, yum. you need to live closer so I can buy jars of jam off you! 😉

    • Chantal August 7, 2011 at 01:04 #

      You’re in Michigan? I don’t think we’d move that far from our families – although, I suspect I would love the summers there.

Leave a Reply

