Still not 100%

29 Apr

image

I had my post hospital visit doctor appointment today. I had been fearing the worse as I had been having really bad stomach cramping since getting out of the hospital – I thought it might be gallbladder or appendix related, thanks to my internet reseach. Turns out my doctor thinks I have an infection in my colon – which should be taken care of with a round of antibiotics.

This also means that the Hartley Dogg and I will have a few more afternoon nap dates while my mom is here to watch the babies during the day.

Leave a Reply

