Stuff it: a giveaway

15 Mar

image

I tend to be easily distracted when I’m shopping with the babies. The other day I took Beatrice to my local Joann Fabrics to pick of a disappearing ink marker thing, and the latest issue of Stuffed caught my eye. I love Stuffed. Anyway, I quickly thumbed through it to see if it was a new issue but none of it looked very familiar…then Bea started getting antsy so I decided to get it and leave.

I’m sure you can see where this is going…I already had that issue. So, my mistake is your gain as I’m holding a giveaway for it! This giveaway is for the latest issue of Stuffed magazine (volume 4, issue 1). All you have to do to win is leave a comment telling me one of your favorite sewing projects (and an email for me to contact you if you’re the winner). I’ll announce the winner on the 22nd.

Good Luck!

5 Responses to “Stuff it: a giveaway”

  1. deva March 15, 2011 at 20:24 #

    i can’t sew but if i could, i would make baby pants

    • Chantal March 15, 2011 at 23:40 #

      I tried making pants for Lucien. It was a complete craft fail…

  2. Tracy McElfresh March 15, 2011 at 23:38 #

    I love to make beautiful vintage inspired timeless dresses.

    • Chantal March 15, 2011 at 23:41 #

      Your dresses are totally amazing, and you like Days of Our Lives… 🙂

  3. Brenda March 21, 2011 at 03:35 #

    My favorite sewing project is always my most recent one. I made my first bag! It has sunflowers on the outside and swirly lines in the inside.

Leave a Reply

