(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: I gave my son a messed up haircut edition

19 Jan

image

He really likes soy yogurt.

4 Responses to “(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: I gave my son a messed up haircut edition”

  1. Corey January 20, 2011 at 00:38 #

    LOL! (NOT at the haircut. Of course not. I would never do that.)

    I gave my poor son such a bad haircut one time that I ended up shaving him RAZOR bald because it was the only way to fix it. He was about 2. I did not cut his hair again until just recently.

    • Chantal January 20, 2011 at 01:28 #

      Well, you can’t see in the picture but it’s kind of patchy. I feel bad for him, but his hair grows so fast it shouldn’t take too long before it looks better. However, when I texted this same picture to my mom, she suggested that I shave it with a razor…

  2. Tessy Fuller January 20, 2014 at 16:57 #

    Cute! My husband cuts Zalen’s hair and a few hair cuts ago he slipped with the razor and gave him a bald spot. Poor boy. Thankfully his hair grows fast.

    • Chantal January 20, 2014 at 17:10 #

      Poor Zalen! Our barber cut Lucien’s head last time, there was blood. What can you do when they’re freaking out and won’t stop moving?

      When I did Lucien’s, I cut my husband’s hair first in an attempt to make it less scary – it didn’t work. We just have him freak out at the barber’s now.

Leave a Reply

