a new crafting obsession

26 Oct

I posted a week or so ago about turning my bird pin into a barrette, and I’ve been making a bunch since then! This one is my favorite. I’ve turned into my own private bird making factory as I’ve been making a couple each night while I watch tv. I think these are going to be posted on etsy very soon – or I’ll have a house full of too many birds, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing…

3 Responses to “a new crafting obsession”

  1. chantal December 6, 2010 at 09:37 #

    Thanks! They look super cute is Bea’s hair, I wish she’d sit still long enough for me to snap a picture.

  2. sabjimata December 6, 2010 at 12:42 #

    stop. the. cuteness. omg i love the bird barette!

  3. deb jacobs February 5, 2011 at 20:20 #

    i love it!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

