Giveaway winner

15 Sep

Since only three of you entered, I asked my husband to pick a number between one and three. Without hesitation he picked three – that makes Christina Almond the winner! Christina, email me at girlleastlikelyto(@)yahoo.com with your address and I’ll send the Dandies out to you!

2 Responses to “Giveaway winner”

  1. Christina Almond September 15, 2010 at 17:03 #

    Yay! I’m happy! Thank you very much! 🙂 Chicago Soy Dairy looks like a great company–I’d love to try their vegan cheese as well! It’s hard to find vegan cheese that melts really well. I think I’ll make vegan S’mores…but maybe Rice Krispie treats…we’ll see! But anyhoo…thanks a lot!

    • Chantal September 15, 2010 at 20:04 #

      I’ve tried their mozzarella and nacho cheezes – so good!

Leave a Reply

