Floral Lady

12 Oct

floral lady

I spent my weekend working on this eco-tote from . Sublime Stiching. My husband was out of town for a conference, and I didn’t feel like going out – and it was rainy…perfect weather for stitching up a new tote bag.

I’m really liking how she’s coming out so far and I was really sad this morning when I realized that I couldn’t spend much time working on her today (thanks to my job).

I’m also excited that I finished the project below over the weekend as well – I made a set of tea towels for a friend of mine’s birthday. Here’s a peak at one of them. It’s so cute, I was thinking about keeping it!

tea towel

It’s another pattern from Sublime Stitching. This one is from the Inside a Black Apple/Emily Martin set – all of which are as cute as this little lady.

Leave a Reply

